Noon Scholars

Celebrating 25 years since the award supporting the first of our 200 + Noon Scholars.
Listen to speeches at our anniversary reception and dinner, 30th June 2019 at St Peter’s College, Oxford here
Total Records Found: 211, showing 20 per page
Mr Syed Aatir Hussain Rizvi Cambridge St Catherine's BA Law 2004
Miss Zahra Sohni Khan Cambridge Trinity BA Natural Sciences 2004
Mr Abdul Moeed Mudassir Cambridge Selwyn MPhil Engineering for Sustainable Development 2005
Mr Ali Junaid Ahmad Cambridge St Edmund's MPhil Innovation, Strategy and Organisation 2005
Mr Aziz Mithani Cambridge Girton MPhil Computational Biology 2005
Mr Khuram Ahmed Ilyas Cambridge n/a MPhil Management 2005
Mr Khurram Waqas Malik Cambridge Wolfson MPhil Industrial Systems 2005
Ms Kishwar Sameen Gulzar Cambridge Trinity Hall MPhil Innovation, Strategy and Organisation 2005
Mr Muttaqi Armaan Malik Cambridge St Edmund's MPhil Social and Developmental Psychology 2005
Mr Raheel Ahmed Oxford Balliol BA Economics and Management 2005
Mr Saad Sikander Khan Cambridge St Edmund's MPhil International Relations 2005
Ms Sahar Mohsin Oxford Lincoln BA Economics and Management 2005
Mr Abeer Masood Cambridge Clare Hall MPhil Development Studies 2006
Dr Ahmed Anwer Ali Rattani Cambridge Clare Hall MPhil Computational Biology 2006
Ms Ammara Maqsood Oxford Magdalen MPhil Social Anthropology 2006
Mr Awais Sher Bajwa Oxford Lady Margaret Hall MEng Electrical Engineering 2006
Dr Danish Saleheen Cambridge Queens' MPhil Epidermiology 2006
Mr Jahanzeb Burana Cambridge Trinity MPhil Economics 2006
Mr Muhammed Ali Khan Cambridge Wolfson PtIII Mathematics 2006
Mr Muhammed Ali Rehan Oxford Corpus Christi MEng Materials Science 2006