Noon Scholars

Celebrating 25 years since the award supporting the first of our 200 + Noon Scholars.
Listen to speeches at our anniversary reception and dinner, 30th June 2019 at St Peter’s College, Oxford here
Total Records Found: 211, showing 20 per page
Mr Mohammed Yaqoob Oxford St Peter's DPhil Synthetic Organic Chemistry 2001
Mr Mukhtar Aziz Kansi Oxford Hertford BA Civil Law 2001
Ms Nadia Masud Oxford St Hilda's MPhil Economics 2001
S.I. Malik Cambridge Diploma in Economics 2001
Ms Shandana Gulzar Khan Cambridge Newnham LLM Law 2001
Ms Sulema Jahangir Cambridge Lucy Cavendish BA Law 2001
Ms Tehmina Shaukat Khan Oxford Nuffield MPhil Economics 2001
Ms Tehniyet Kardar Oxford University BA Philosophy, Politics and Economics 2001
Mr Ahsan Shahzad Mir Cambridge St Edmund's Diploma in Computer Science 2002
Mr Bivragh Majeed n/a n/a DPhil Polymer Science 2002
Ms Bushra Kazmi n/a n/a MPhil Anthropology 2002
Ms Fatima-Tu-Zahra Malik n/a n/a MSc Chemistry 2002
Mr Hammad Rahman Oxford Lincoln MPhil Economics 2002
Mr Jaffar Mohammed Khan Cambridge Trinity BA Medicine 2002
Ms Madiha Mansoor Ahmed Cambridge Queens' MPhil Economics and Finance 2002
Ms Muna Baig Oxford St Hugh's MSc Environmental Change and Management 2002
Ms Sadaf Altaf Chaudhry Cambridge Queens' MPhil Technology Policy 2002
Ms Samina Yasmin Zia Oxford St Hugh's DPhil Inorganic Chemistry 2002
Ms Sara Khan Khattak Cambridge Clare Hall LLM Law 2002
Mr Sohaib Shamin Oxford Mansfield MPhys Physics 2002